Bradford Episcopal Area

Who's who in Bradford

  • The Rt Revd Toby Howarth
    Area Bishop of Bradford
  • The Ven Andy Jolley
    Archdeacon of Bradford
  • The Very Revd Jerry Lepine
    Dean of Bradford Cathedral
  • Carmel Dylak
    PA to Area Bishop of Bradford; PA to Archdeacon of Bradford
  • The Revd Sandra Benham
    Incumbent, Baildon; Area Dean, Aire & Worth Deanery
  • The Revd Andrew Clarke
    Incumbent, Bingley Holy Trinity; Assistant Area Dean, Aire & Worth Deanery
  • The Revd Canon Philip Gray
    Incumbent, Ilkley St Margaret; Area Dean, South Craven & Wharfedale Deanery
  • The Revd Canon Alistair Helm
    Incumbent, Manningham; Priest in Charge Heaton St Barnabas & Heaton St Martin; Area Dean, Inner Bradford Deanery
  • The Revd Vaughan Pollard
    Incumbent, Clayton; Area Dean, Outer Bradford Deanery

Bradford Area

Welcome to the Bradford Episcopal Area section. This is where we pull together all the content on the site - such as news stories, contact details and vacancies - that are to do with Bradford. 

Click on the menu headings to the right to browse pages about this Episcopal Area. For more information about Bishop Toby click here. And don't forget that if you have any relevant news stories contact John Carter, the Diocesan Communications Officer with responsibility for the Bradford Area. 

Bradford Area Newsletter - Autumn edition


Bradford Area Map

Click on the image to download your own copy.