Meet the Education Team


If Education Team staff are not available on their direct dial number,
please contact Reception on 0113 2000 540 who will redirect you to someone in Education who can help.

Richard NoakeRichard Noake Diocesan Director of Education Fiona BeeversFiona Beevers Deputy Director of Education Simone BennettSimone Bennett Deputy Director of Education Elaine BlackshawElaine Blackshaw Education Team Business Manager
Darren DudmanDarren Dudman Associate School Adviser Gill JohnsonGill Johnson School Adviser Catherine LasseyCatherine Lassey School Adviser: Senior Leadership Kevin MatthewsKevin Matthews Administrative Officer
Anne-Marie SceatsAnne-Marie Sceats Administrative Officer Sarah ShawSarah Shaw PA to Director of Education Ian Thompson-SmithIan Thomson-Smith Associate School Adviser Amanda CrawfordAmanda Watson Administrative Officer
Helen WilliamsHelen Williams Property Manager Emma ParsonsEmma ParsonsProperty Manager