Who's who - clergy and diocesan staff

This directory covers all incumbents, diocesan officers and senior staff. For troubleshooting and help, click here.
  • Mrs Pat Ainsworth
    Sri Lanka Officer
  • The Revd Paul Ainsworth
    Sri Lanka Link Officer
  • The Revd Andrew Allington
    Associate Rector, Burnsall with Rylstone; & Linton
  • The Revd Canon James Allison
    Priest in Charge Coley; Associate Priest Northowram; Adviser for Farming & Rural Communities, Huddersfield & Wakefield Areas; Adviser for Spirituality, Huddersfield & Wakefield Areas
  • The Revd Phil Arnold
    Vicar, Calverley
  • The Revd John Arnold
    Chaplain, Pinderfields Hospital; Chaplain, Dewsbury Hospital
  • The Revd Alison Askew
    Priest in Charge, Kirby-on-the-Moor, Cundall w Norton-le-Clay & Skelton-cum-Newby
  • The Revd Benjamin (Ben) Askew
    Curate, Kairos - Harrogate (Bishop's Mission Order)
  • Mrs Caroline Asquith
    PA to Area Bishop of Wakefield
  • The Revd Paul Atkinson
    Priest in Charge, Ravensthorpe & Thornhill Lees with Savile Town
  • The Ven Paul Ayers
    Archdeacon of Leeds
  • The Revd Julie Bacon
    Curate-in-Training, Shipley St Peter
  • The Rt Revd Nick Baines
    Bishop of Leeds
  • The Revd Hugh Baker
    Incumbent, Mirfield Team Parish
  • The Revd Chris Ball
    Incumbent, Ripponden & Barkisland with West Scammonden
  • The Revd Christine Bandawe
    Vicar, Seacroft
  • The Revd Helen Banks
    Chaplain, Gledhow Christian Care Home, MHA
  • The Revd Canon Hilary Barber
    Priest in Charge, Siddal; Incumbent, The Minster Church Halifax
  • The Revd Jonathan Barker
    Priest in Charge, Romaldkirk w Laithkirk & Startforth & Bowes & Rokeby w Brignall
  • The Revd Gordon Barley
    Incumbent, Ovenden
  • The Revd Catherine Barnard
    Incumbent, Northowram
  • The Revd Kevin Barnard
    Incumbent, King Cross; Inter Faith Officer, Halifax Deanery, Huddersfield Area
  • The Revd Chris Barnes
    Honorary Curate, Bowling St John
  • The Revd Dr Clive Barrett
    Self Supporting Minister, Headingley Team
  • The Revd Evelyne Barrow
    Assistant Curate, Upper Holme Valley Team
  • The Revd Patrick Bateman
    Vicar, Ilkley All Saints
  • The Revd Alison Battye
    Assistant Curate, Whitkirk
  • The Revd John Bavington
    Vicar, Great Horton
  • Mrs Jo Beacroft-Mitchell
    Giving and Resources Adviser
  • The Revd Liam Beadle
    Incumbent, Honley with Brockholes