If Education Team staff are not available on their direct dial number,
please contact Reception on 0113 2000 540 who will redirect you to someone in Education who can help.

Richard NoakeRichard Noake Diocesan Director of Education Fiona BeeversFiona Beevers Deputy Director of Education: School Distinctiveness Jane KentJane Kent Deputy Director of Education: School Effectiveness Elaine BlackshawElaine Blackshaw Education Team Business Manager
Simone BennettSimone Bennett School Adviser: Senior Leadership Darren DudmanDarren Dudman Associate School Adviser Gill JohnsonGill Johnson School Adviser Catherine LasseyCatherine Lassey School Adviser: Senior Leadership
Kevin MatthewsKevin Matthews Administrative Officer Jane PhippsJane Phipps PA to Director of Education Anne-Marie SceatsAnne-Marie Sceats Administrative Officer Ian Thompson-SmithIan Thompson-Smith Associate School Adviser
Amanda CrawfordAmanda Watson Administrative Officer Helen WilliamsHelen Williams Property Manager Emma ParsonsEmma ParsonsProperty Manager


Scroll to Top