Who's who - clergy and diocesan staff

This directory is no longer being maintained.

To visit the new directory, please use the links in the menu (Who's Who / Directory) or click: Search the new directory
This directory covers all incumbents, diocesan officers and senior staff. For troubleshooting and help, click here. If you would like to access the full CofE database, click here.
  • The Revd Canon Vaughan Pollard
    Incumbent, Clayton; Area Dean, Outer Bradford Deanery
  • The Revd Nathanael Poole
    Assistant Curate, Great Horton; Assistant Curate, Bradford St Wilfrid with St Columba
  • The Revd Graham Potter
    Team Vicar & Pioneer Minister, Keighley
  • The Revd Canon Bob Powley
    Retired Clergy Officer, Leeds Area
  • The Revd Canon Mark Powley
    Principal of St Hild College
  • The Revd Dr Jonathan Pritchard
    Team Vicar, Keighley; Chaplain, Keighley Town Centre
  • The Revd Steve Proudlove
    Incumbent, Menston with Woodhead; Assistant Director of Ordinands & Vocations
  • The Revd Canon Barry Pyke
    Canon for Rural Engagement and Education, Ripon Cathedral
  • The Revd Roger Quick
    Chaplain to the Homeless
  • The Revd Canon Stephen Race
    Incumbent, Central Barnsley; Area Dean, Barnsley Deanery
  • The Revd Blair Radford
    Assistant Curate Monk Bretton
  • The Revd John Rainer
    Incumbent, Shipley St Peter
  • The Revd Tracey Raistrick
    Priest in Charge @ Ingrow; Hainworth @ Associate Priest Keighley
  • The Revd Hannah Raitt
    Assistant Curate Bankfoot and Bowling
  • The Revd Jenny Ramsden
    Adviser - Interfaith
  • Ms Jen Read
    Assistant DAC Secretary
  • The Revd Cathy Reardon
    Incumbent, Erringden
  • The Revd Roger Reece
    Chaplain, HMP Armley
  • The Revd Jackie Reily
    Chaplain, Scargill House.
  • The Revd Claire Renshaw
    Priest in Charge, Walkingham Hill
  • Ian Rex
    Records Officer
  • The Revd Kate Reynolds
    Assistant Curate, Carleton and East Hardwick
  • The Revd Canon Ben Rhodes
    Chaplain at Leeds Teaching Hospital
  • The Revd Mandy Rhodes
    Team Vicar, Rothwell, Lofthouse, Methley with Mickletown & Oulton with Woodlesford
  • The Revd John Richardson
    Associate Priest, Guiseley with Esholt
  • Mrs Judith Richardson
    PA to Area Bishop of Ripon
  • The Revd Eve Ridgeway
    Team Vicar @ Leeds St George
  • The Revd Tom Ringland
    Incumbent - Penhill
  • The Revd Julie Roberts
    Associate Priest, Haworth and Cross Roads-cum-Lees
  • The Revd Jeanette Roberts
    Incumbent, The Ryburn Benefice (Cottonstones, Norland & Sowerby)
Scroll to Top