Who's who - clergy and diocesan staff

This directory covers all incumbents, diocesan officers and senior staff. For troubleshooting and help, click here. If you would like to access the full CofE database, click here.
  • The Revd Nancy White
    Associate Priest, Todmorden with Cornholme & Walsden
  • The Revd Canon Max Wigley
    Chaplain, Yorkshire CCC
  • The Revd Julia Wilkins
    Assistant Curate: Leeds St George
  • The Revd Mike Wilkins
    Incumbent, Huddersfield Holy Trinity
  • Mr David Wilkinson
    Office Administrator
  • The Revd Sharon Wilkinson
    Incumbent, Woodkirk
  • Martin Williams
    Property Manager
  • The Revd Dr George Williams
    Incumbent, Allerton
  • The Revd Peter Willox
    Incumbent, Ben Rhydding
  • The Revd Chrissy Wilson
    Incumbent, Hampsthwaite and Killinghall and Birstwith
  • Mr Paul Winstanley
    Stewardship Adviser
  • The Revd Mary Winter
    Incumbent, Greengates and Thorpe Edge
  • The Revd Paul Witts
    Priest in Charge, Crosland Moor & Linthwaite
  • The Revd Michael Wood
    Priest in Charge, Armley with New Wortley; Adviser Ministry of Deliverance & Healing
  • The Revd Lizzy Woolf
    Incumbent, Leeds, St George
  • The Revd Lucy Wormsley
    Incumbent, Wyke
  • The Revd Nigel Wright
    Incumbent, Roundhay, St Edmund
  • The Revd Penelope Yeadon
    Associate Priest, Penhill; Area Dean, Wensley
  • The Revd Ruth Yeoman
    Associate Priest, Baildon; Adviser - Women's Ministry, Bradford Area
  • The Revd Karen Young
    Incumbent, Heckmondwike (with Norristhorpe) and Liversedge
  • The Revd Anne Young
    Retired Clergy Officer - Huddersfield Area
  • The Revd David Young
    Team Vicar, Moor Allerton & Shadwell
  • The Revd Mark Zammit
    Team Rector, Almondbury with Farnley Tyas; Area Dean, Almondbury Deanery; Joint Area Dean, Kirkburton Deanery
Scroll to Top