Who's who - clergy and diocesan staff

This directory covers all incumbents, diocesan officers and senior staff. For troubleshooting and help, click here. If you would like to access the full CofE database, click here.
  • The Revd Chris Chorlton
    Incumbent - Girlington, Heaton and Manningham
  • The Revd Peter Clapham
    Assistant Curate, Featherstone
  • The Revd David Clark
    Incumbent, Upper Wensleydale
  • The Revd Judith Clark
    Assistant Curate: Leeds City
  • Jordan Clark
    Finance Apprentice
  • Roland Clark
    Honorary Assistant Principal @ School of Ministry – Bradford Hub
  • The Revd Jenny Clarke
    Assistant Curate Bradshaw and Holmfield
  • The Revd Andrew Clarke
    Incumbent, Bingley Holy Trinity
  • The Revd Julie Clarkson
    Assistant Curate, Barnoldswick with Bracewell
  • The Revd Adam Clayton
    Chaplain, Harrogate and District NHS Foundation Trust
  • The Revd Chris Clayton
    Assistant Curate
  • The Revd David Cleeves
    Priest in Charge, Masham and Healey; Priest in Charge, West Tanfield & Well w Snape and North Stainley
  • The Revd Lucy Cleland
    Chaplain, Scargill House
  • The Revd Nicholas Clews
    Incumbent, Thornbury; Incumbent, Woodhall; Prayer & Spirituality Co-ordinator Bradford Area
  • The Revd Mike Coe
    Incumbent, Ilkley All Saints
  • The Revd Glenn Coggins
    Incumbent - Outwood, Stanley and Wrenthorpe; Priest in Charge - Alverthorpe; Adviser for Ecumenical Affairs, Leeds Diocese
  • Anthea Colledge
    Chaplain, University of Leeds
  • The Revd Helen Collings
    Incumbent, Sutton with Cowling and Lothersdale
  • The Revd Tony Collins
    Associate Priest, Dacre w Hartwith & Darley w Thornthwaite; Interim Associate Priest, Washburn & Mid-Wharfe Benefice
  • The Revd Dr Jennifer Cooper
    Lecturer, College of the Resurrection, Mirfield
  • The Revd Jan Copsey
    Associate Priest, Ben Rhydding
  • The Revd Canon Sam Corley
    Rector, Leeds City Team
  • The Revd Claire Corley
    Assistant Curate, Roundhay St Edmund
  • The Revd Kathy Couchman
    Chaplain, St Michael's Hospice, Harrogate
  • The Revd Richard Coutts
    Incumbent, Stanningley St Thomas
  • The Revd Canon Mandy Coutts
    Canon - Mission & Pastoral Development, Bradford Cathedral
  • The Revd Canon Simon Cowling
    Dean; Wakefield Cathedral
  • The Revd Paul Crabb
    Incumbent, Bramley Team Ministry
  • The Revd Martine Crabtree
    Priest in Charge, Lupset; Priest in Charge, Thornes; Adviser on Urban Issues, Huddersfield & Wakefield Areas
  • Stephen Craven
    Assistant DAC Secretary
Scroll to Top