Area Offices and Contacts

Bradford Area

Area Bishop: Rt Revd Toby Howarth
Area Bishop's PA: Ms Carmel Dylak

Area Archdeacon: Ven Andy Jolley
Area Archdeacon's PA: Ms Carmel Dylak

Huddersfield Area

Area Bishop: Rt Revd Smitha Prasadam
Area Bishop's PA: Jo Hodgkinson

Area Archdeacon: Ven Bill Braviner
Area Archdeacon's PA: Mrs Christine Bleasdale

Leeds Area

Bishop of Kirkstall: Rt Revd Arun Arora
Area Bishop's PA: Matthew Hall

Area Archdeacon: Ven Paul Ayers
Area Archdeacon's PA: Helen Allison

Ripon Area

Bishop of Ripon: Rt Revd Anna Eltringham
Area Bishop's PA: Mrs Judith Richardson

Area Archdeacon: Ven Jonathan Gough 
Area Archdeacon's PA: Mrs Chloe Drummond

Wakefield Area

Area Bishop: Rt Revd Tony Robinson
Area Bishop's PA: Mrs Caroline Asquith

Area Archdeacon: In vacancy
Area Archdeacon's PA: Heather Ricks

Powered by Church Edit