Diocesan Team Leaders

Jonathan Wood
Diocesan Secretary
John Knox John Knox
Director of Strategy Implementation and Head of Property
Lisa McIntyre Lisa McIntyre
DAC Secretary
  Anna Earnshaw
Director of People and Engagement
Sofia McGreavy
Director of Safeguarding
Liz Morton Liz Morton
Children, Young People and Families Team Leader
Richard Noake Simone Bennett
Interim Director of Education
Andrew Norman Revd Canon Andrew Norman
Director of Ministry and Mission
Geoff Park Geoff Park
Chief Finance Officer
Jude Smith Revd Jude Smith
Director of Church Revitalisation
Chris Tate Chris Tate
Director of Communications
Derek Walmsley Revd Canon Derek Walmsley
Diocesan Director of Ordinands and Vocations
Powered by Church Edit